Anticipation is at an all time high as Demetrius West and the Jesus Promoters announced that their new CD,  Old Fellowship Hour is now available for pre order.

“We have come together with one goal in mind, and that is to have a good time lifting up the name of Jesus”, declares West.  “This project is near and dear to my heart.  When I talk to my friends across the country, we can all bear witness that we have been through some major life experiences, and through it all, God has been faithful, in the midst of it all we learned to cherish the times we spend together and to value one another, so when the time comes for us to come together, we are going to do it like we used to do it. There is power when a group of believers come together.”

Old Fellowship Hour was recorded live in Indianapolis and features the Top 50 radio single, Your Name as well as other songs of praise, adoration and reflection.  Demetrius West and Jesus Promoters are set to celebrate the release of the new project with a release concert to be held on November 4th.


Old Fellowship Hour Track Listing

1. Introduction (Bishop Tony Boyd)

2. Lift Him (feat Joshua Percell)

3. Great God (feat Lisa Carter Cork)
4. Awesome God (feat Donequa Glasco)
5. Never Alone (feat Ebony Jarmon)
6. I’ll Praise Him (feat Charmaine Anderson)
7. My Everything (feat Stephany Easley)
8. Oh God, Be God
9. He Keeps On Blessing Me (feat Elder Aaron Porter)
10. Your Name (feat Chandre’ Lee)
11. Indianapolis Medley